Home>About us>Leadership

Administrative Leadership
Dean:CHEN Dayuedayue@math.pku.edu.cn
Vice Dean for Research :SHI Yuguangygshi@math.pku.edu.cn
Vice Dean for Graduate Studies:ZHANG Zhifeizfzhang@math.pku.edu.cn
Vice Dean for Undergraduate Studies:LI Ruorli@math.pku.edu.cn
Vice Dean for Administration:SUN Zhaojunsunzj@math.pku.edu.cn
Assistant Deans:FENG Rongquan
WANG Jiajun
fengrq@math.pku.edu.cnwjiajun@math.pku.edu.cn
CPC Committee
Secretary:HU Junhujun@math.pku.edu.cn
Vice Secretary for Admission, Retired Affairs:SUN Zhaojunsunzj@math.pku.edu.cn
Vice Secretary for Student Affairs, Alumni Affairs:DONG Zijingdongzj@math.pku.edu.cn
Department Chairs
Mathematics:FAN Huijunfanhj@math.pku.edu.cn
Probability and Statistics:REN Yanxiayxren@math.pku.edu.cn
Information and Computing Sciences:Jiang Mingming-jiang@pku.edu.cn
Financial Mathematics:WU Lan lwu@pku.edu.cn